Partners United is located in Columbus, Ohio. Our office is full of knowledgeable and friendly loan officers with years of experience in the mortgage industry. We work hard to get you fitted with the best home loan for your current financial needs. We take the time to talk to you one-on-one and listen to your concerns and goals and make sure every question you have is answered. If you are planning to purchase or refinance a second home or investment property stop in or call us today. We are here to help you.

Bob Bickmeier
Sales Manager
NMLS # 259368
E | bbickmeier@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 949-7182
F | (484) 594-2167

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Brianna Foreman
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 1500508
E | bforeman@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 425-4005
F | (610) 629-6499

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Jackie Chivington
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 254702
E | jchivington@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 468-9450
F | (610) 629-6623

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Jake Mathews
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 1500502
John Berner
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 277760
E | JBerner@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 468-9470
F | (484) 685-7340

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Lori Conner
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 617082
E | lconner@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 361-4014
F | (484) 685-7339

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Michael Beatty
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 496947
E | MBeatty@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 332-3242
F | (484) 594-2184

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Mike Fosnaught
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 622099
E | mfosnaught@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 468-9435 ext 16802
F | (610) 629-6842

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Robin Warrens
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 7264
E | rwarrens@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 551-2360
F | (610) 629-6088

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Theresa Piper
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 772554
E | tpiper@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (614) 468-9452
F | (484) 685-7342

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Frederick Duff
Sales Manager
NMLS # 835831
E | fduff@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (513) 445-9811
F | (484) 539-1160

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Jodie Etzler
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 562524
E | jetzler@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (937) 219-8960
F | (610) 629-6625

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Mark Brookshire
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 652964
Frederick Duff
Sales Manager
NMLS # 835831
E | fduff@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (513) 445-9811
F | (484) 539-1160

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Jodie Etzler
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS # 562524
E | jetzler@partnersunitedfinancial.com
P | (937) 219-8960
F | (610) 629-6625

VIEW OFFICER'S PAGE
Mark Brookshire
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 652964
Darli Stoughton
Area Sales Manager
NMLS # 404390
Robin Agee
Loan Officer
NMLS # 210464
Eric Sanders
Sales Manager
NMLS # 367010
Joseph Whitlock
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 858990
Molly Kincaid
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1414626